The Collected Works of Edgar Rice Burroughs

The Collected Works of Edgar Rice Burroughs

By Edgar Rice Burroughs

  • Release Date : 2015-04-09
  • Genre : Romans et littérature
  • FIle Size : 13.03 MB
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA


The Collected Works of Edgar Rice Burroughs This comprehensive eBook presents the complete works or all the significant works - the Œuvre - of this famous and brilliant writer in one ebook - 9732 pages easy-to-read and easy-to-navigate: • A Princess of Mars
• Tarzan of the Apes
• The Gods of Mars
• Warlord of Mars
• Thuvia, Maid of Mars
• The Chessmen of Mars
• The Return of Tarzan
• At the Earth's Core
• Jungle Tales of Tarzan
• The People That Time Forgot
• The Lost Continent
• The Son of Tarzan
• The Land That Time Forgot
• The Beasts of Tarzan
• Out of Time's Abyss
• Tarzan the Untamed
• Pellucidar
• Tarzan and the Jewels of Opar
• The Gods of Mars
• Tarzan the Terrible
• The Monster Men
• The Outlaw of Torn
• The Mucker
• The Mad King
• Tarzan of the Apes
• At the Earth's Core
• The Oakdale Affair
• The Efficiency Expert